Advisory Board

Non-executive directors

Dr. Gabriel Lambert

Chair of NED Board

Co-Founder, Polygeia

Dr. Irina Mindlina

NED Board Member

Director, 2017-19

Dr. Inesa Thomsen

NED Board Member

Director, 2016-17

Grace Norman

NED Board Member

Specialty Registrar in Public Health

Subscribe to Mailing List
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

© 2019 by Polygeia.        Privacy Policy • Cookie Policy